'PUBG' War Mode: Desert Knights Event Mode Revealed - Dates, Rules & Tips

'PUBG' War Mode: Desert Knights Event Mode Revealed - Dates, Rules & Tips

Like we mentioned above, if you are looking to play Miramar on Xbox One, you will need to know all about the PUBG PTS Xbox One Times. That downtime is expected to start at 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET on May 2 (3 AM BST / midday AET on May 3) and to last for four hours.

Unfortunately, the developer has chosen to focus now on only allowing players that jump in during the PUBG PTS Xbox One Times to be able to enjoy the new map. That should give you enough time to fall in love with it and then miss it dearly once more.

PUBG just got a brand-new update on its Live Servers, and the patch arrives with a fresh Event Mode called War Mode: Desert Knights.

Similarly, when nearby but out-of-sight players equip or unequip items, this process is handled in a more efficient manner.


The highlight of the changes includes new content, including an all-new weapon plus a new vehicle for the Miramar map.

"Starting today, we're going to temporarily turn off access to "personal trades" for all PUBG items". When it comes out, the SLR is expected to do more damage than a carbine like the SKS, but players will have to deal with a lot of recoil, too.

After this update, all the changes that PUBG Corp. has planned out for the PC version of the game went live, as the developers laid out in detailed patch notes posted on Steam. PUBG Corp. says the vehicle contains four seats and can be found in downtown areas and on main city streets. The developers have added the 3x and 6x scopes, while 8x scopes have been removed for use with all Light Machine Guns and Assault Rifles.

Swimming from Sosnovka Island to mainland Erangal (or vice versa) will now be an even bigger PiTA with the amount of time swimmers can spend underwater much reduced, and breath-recovery time increased.

Related Articles